You are not logged in.

gorski

Pur-E2 Moderator

  • "gorski" is male

Posts: 676

Activitypoints: 7,670

Date of registration: Aug 12th 2017

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 34 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 655,247

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 677,567

Thanks: 501 / 290

  • Send private message

201

Friday, April 3rd 2020, 5:22pm

I was trying to play with that - to make it possible and safe for users to have a number of E2s on H9.x/H9.2x - when I bricked mine and no return was possible... so far...

But all the multiboots were nowhere near Image Manager by Vasiliks - which is only for SH4, sadly...

I asked him if he'd make one for arm but no reply, sadly...
http://braungardt.trialectics.com/philos…/enlightenment/ - I. Kant, "Political writings" (1784), the jolly text on Enlightenment, at the basis of Modernity...

terrajoe

zertifizierter E2-Zerwühler

Posts: 660

Activitypoints: 12,265

Date of registration: Jul 25th 2012

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 40 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 1,856,647

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 2,111,327

Thanks: 343 / 1438

  • Send private message

202

Friday, April 3rd 2020, 5:38pm

ok. will check.

sportfootbol

Intermediate

Posts: 22

Activitypoints: 410

Date of registration: Aug 12th 2017

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 19 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 21,317

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 22,851

Thanks: 14 / 40

  • Send private message

203

Friday, April 3rd 2020, 6:42pm

No crash log...Image is in the flash..
Non stop going reboot..Multiboot down..

kamacnik

Intermediate

Posts: 25

Activitypoints: 330

Date of registration: Mar 8th 2019

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 16 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 9,922

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 10,000

Thanks: 8 / 32

  • Send private message

204

Friday, April 3rd 2020, 7:04pm

Reflash Your box

gorski

Pur-E2 Moderator

  • "gorski" is male

Posts: 676

Activitypoints: 7,670

Date of registration: Aug 12th 2017

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 34 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 655,247

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 677,567

Thanks: 501 / 290

  • Send private message

205

Friday, April 3rd 2020, 8:01pm

In some situations one can quickly get into Multiboot and choose another image...
http://braungardt.trialectics.com/philos…/enlightenment/ - I. Kant, "Political writings" (1784), the jolly text on Enlightenment, at the basis of Modernity...

1 registered user thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

Raze (03.04.2020)

delfi

PurE2-Teamleiter

  • "delfi" started this thread

Posts: 1,233

Activitypoints: 15,660

Date of registration: Mar 14th 2013

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 43 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 3,182,545

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 3,609,430

Thanks: 1291 / 581

  • Send private message

206

Saturday, April 4th 2020, 7:29pm

Again....

Images that were flashed before 3.4.2020 DO need to be reflashed as too many things have changed in the meantime.

Actually there is probably very few bytes that were left unchanged, so...(gcc 9.3 changed, many sys level libs have changed, e2 code has changed, plugins as well, gstreamer, ffmpeg.... and so on.

I do realize that this "reflash" is not really fun for the users, but I think we do post when it is needed in advance. Version 6.5 is really "bleeding edge" with latest stuff, but we do try to spare users from unnecessary trouble with reflashing whenever possible. Sadly, sometimes, it just cannot be avoided. Sorry.

3 registered users thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

jack1.9 (04.04.2020), Raze (04.04.2020), gorski (04.04.2020)

delfi

PurE2-Teamleiter

  • "delfi" started this thread

Posts: 1,233

Activitypoints: 15,660

Date of registration: Mar 14th 2013

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 43 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 3,182,545

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 3,609,430

Thanks: 1291 / 581

  • Send private message

207

Saturday, April 4th 2020, 7:42pm

Ah yes, for lcd4linux users - probably fixed in most of the 6.5 feeds...

1 registered user thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

Raze (04.04.2020)

sportfootbol

Intermediate

Posts: 22

Activitypoints: 410

Date of registration: Aug 12th 2017

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 19 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 21,317

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 22,851

Thanks: 14 / 40

  • Send private message

208

Sunday, April 5th 2020, 1:16am

problem with e2player Pure 6.5 Zgemma H7S

The problem for the rounded option in E2Payer...Download is from the feed...


I tried other versions but the problem remained...
For others, the image is ok
sportfootbol has attached the following files:

This post has been edited 2 times, last edit by "sportfootbol" (Apr 5th 2020, 11:26am)


momax

Intermediate

Posts: 59

Activitypoints: 560

Date of registration: Feb 25th 2018

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 22 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 45,566

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 49,025

Thanks: 23 / 18

  • Send private message

209

Sunday, April 5th 2020, 10:56am

Gigablue Quad 4K, Flash vom 3.4.führt zu Bootschleife, kein Log möglich.

Ja ,jetzt geht der Log, aber ihr habts ja schon. Danke.

Gruß

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "momax" (Apr 5th 2020, 1:14pm)


terrajoe

zertifizierter E2-Zerwühler

Posts: 660

Activitypoints: 12,265

Date of registration: Jul 25th 2012

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 40 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 1,856,647

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 2,111,327

Thanks: 343 / 1438

  • Send private message

210

Sunday, April 5th 2020, 11:33am

das glaube ich nicht. Die Box bekommt immer eine IP und über die kann man dann auch loggen.

terrajoe

zertifizierter E2-Zerwühler

Posts: 660

Activitypoints: 12,265

Date of registration: Jul 25th 2012

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 40 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 1,856,647

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 2,111,327

Thanks: 343 / 1438

  • Send private message

211

Sunday, April 5th 2020, 12:10pm

So, der Fehler ist gefunden. Die Images vom 03.04.2020 haben leider nicht die letzten Änderungen mitbekommen.

Ihr könnt es per Hand fixen. Dafür löscht ihr bitte unter /usr/lib/enigma2/python/Components die UsageConfig.pyo und ladet per FTP die anhängende hoch (UsageConfig.py). Dann als nächste bitte die setup.xml tauschen. Die findet ihr unter:/usr/share/enigma2

Gruß Terra
terrajoe has attached the following files:
  • setup.rar (15.43 kB - 17 times downloaded - latest: Today, 8:30pm)
  • UsageConfig.rar (18.1 kB - 19 times downloaded - latest: Today, 8:28pm)

5 registered users thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

jack1.9 (05.04.2020), Franc (05.04.2020), charly (05.04.2020), momax (05.04.2020), Cafer (06.04.2020)

sportfootbol

Intermediate

Posts: 22

Activitypoints: 410

Date of registration: Aug 12th 2017

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 19 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 21,317

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 22,851

Thanks: 14 / 40

  • Send private message

212

Sunday, April 5th 2020, 3:22pm

The problem for the rounded option in E2Payer...Download is from the feed...


I tried other versions but the problem remained...
For others, the image is ok

I tried to get into the stream link today and the restart enigma is coming...
The plugin is useless..

new_bie

Intermediate

  • "new_bie" is male

Posts: 51

Activitypoints: 360

Date of registration: Sep 16th 2019

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 17 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 10,407

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 13,278

Thanks: 3 / 10

  • Send private message

213

Yesterday, 11:21pm

So, der Fehler ist gefunden. Die Images vom 03.04.2020 haben leider nicht die letzten Änderungen mitbekommen.

Ihr könnt es per Hand fixen. Dafür löscht ihr bitte unter /usr/lib/enigma2/python/Components die UsageConfig.pyo und ladet per FTP die anhängende hoch (UsageConfig.py). Dann als nächste bitte die setup.xml tauschen. Die findet ihr unter:/usr/share/enigma2

Gruß Terra


hi terra, aber jetzt kann ich normal updates installieren?
sys 6.3 kernel 3.14.28 ultimo 4k
danke

Grieche

Trainee

Posts: 4

Activitypoints: 20

Date of registration: Jun 26th 2018

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 12 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 2,604

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 2,912

  • Send private message

214

Today, 4:09pm

Hallo Leute,

ich habe auf meine Edision Mio4K euer 6.5 Image installiert.

Nun habe eine frage zu der Belegung von den links recht Pfeile auf der Tastatur.
Ist es möglich diese mit der Lautstärke Regelung zu belegen?

danke im voraus

Grieche[/quote]
You can find it in stickies, I explained it in detail.


The trick: first undo the already assigned function to it, then assign a new one...


Btw, why would you change it? It's better as it is. You have Volume buttons for that. It's quick to get used to it, trust me...


Hallo Danke für die antwort,

aber das hilft mir nicht weiter.

Ich habe mehrere Receiver am laufen, und möchte alle gleich bedienen können.

Außerdem habe nicht richtig verstanden was genau ich machen soll.

gibt es eine Anweisung dafür?

Danke

Grieche

13 users apart from you are browsing this thread:

4 members and 9 guests

delfi, dietervtz, hans2, Hucin

Legend: Administratoren, Super Moderatoren, Pur-E2-Teamleiter, Moderatoren, Pur-E2 Moderator, S-Vip , Pur-E2-Supporter, Lost Teammember, Vip, Sponsor

Used tags

6.5, beta, pure2, test