You are not logged in.

jack1.9

Ich war es nicht !

  • "jack1.9" is male

Posts: 12,567

Activitypoints: 108,915

Date of registration: Jul 22nd 2012

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 58 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 39,092,464

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 41,283,177

Thanks: 3529 / 2034

  • Send private message

21

Thursday, January 14th 2021, 11:49am

Delfi said :

Quoted

Ahja, most *-FNC plugins work (olm-fnc, streamlord-fnc, lookseries/movies-fnc, filmler-fnc, filme/serien-fnc) but as with all AMLogic stuff be sure to put player to gstreamer in the fnc plugin Menu.


Diese Info habe ich bitte mal austesten ich habe keine Dream
Nur wer über seinen Schatten springt wird in der Sonne landen !!!

bosangeros

Trainee

Posts: 4

Activitypoints: 30

Date of registration: Oct 30th 2020

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 7 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 355

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 443

Thanks: 0 / 2

  • Send private message

22

Thursday, January 14th 2021, 6:54pm

Hab ich getestet, in Serien und Filme FNC lässt sich aber leider der Player nicht einstellen.

jack1.9

Ich war es nicht !

  • "jack1.9" is male

Posts: 12,567

Activitypoints: 108,915

Date of registration: Jul 22nd 2012

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 58 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 39,092,464

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 41,283,177

Thanks: 3529 / 2034

  • Send private message

23

Friday, January 15th 2021, 11:34am

ist in dem Dream Image die Service App vorhanden ? dann dort bitte wechseln sonst mußt du leider auf Delfi warten das ist unser Dream Experte
Nur wer über seinen Schatten springt wird in der Sonne landen !!!

bosangeros

Trainee

Posts: 4

Activitypoints: 30

Date of registration: Oct 30th 2020

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 7 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 355

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 443

Thanks: 0 / 2

  • Send private message

24

Friday, January 15th 2021, 6:05pm

Jap ist vorhanden, habe da auch schon alle versucht und probiert, leider kein Erfolg in den Deutschsprachigen FNC Plugins.
Bei den fremdsprachigen FNC Plugins steht das aber komischerweise überall zur Auswahl

gorski

Pur-E2 Moderator

  • "gorski" is male

Posts: 1,153

Activitypoints: 12,485

Date of registration: Aug 12th 2017

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 38 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 1,457,369

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 1,460,206

Thanks: 762 / 495

  • Send private message

25

Friday, January 15th 2021, 8:07pm

Neither of these statements are true... if online translation is correct...
http://braungardt.trialectics.com/philos…/enlightenment/ - I. Kant, "Political writings" (1784), the jolly text on Enlightenment, at the basis of Modernity...

Franc

PurE2-Teamleiter

Posts: 426

Activitypoints: 6,415

Date of registration: Mar 31st 2017

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 34 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 595,458

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 677,567

Thanks: 619 / 210

  • Send private message

26

Friday, January 22nd 2021, 9:54pm

Filme/Serien works well on dmm one/two, just change player in cfg.cfg from 5002 to 4097, save, restart.

/usr/lib64/enigma2/python/Plugins/Extensions/FilmeFNC/cfg.cfg

/usr/lib64/enigma2/python/Plugins/Extensions/SerienFNC/cfg.cfg

5 registered users thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

gorski (22.01.2021), atari (22.01.2021), jack1.9 (23.01.2021), terrajoe (23.01.2021), bosangeros (25.01.2021)

Similar threads