You are not logged in.

  • "handicap" is male
  • "handicap" started this thread

Posts: 228

Activitypoints: 1,990

Date of registration: Jun 11th 2014

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 32 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 404,919

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 453,790

Thanks: 36 / 109

  • Send private message

1

Sunday, June 3rd 2018, 3:54pm

EPG Defekt

Moin Kollegen,
am Freitag Abend gab es hier Gewitter so das ich die Box ausgeschaltet habe.
Nun habe ich seitdem kein EPG mehr.
In der Infoleiste wird mir laufendes Programm und nächste Sendung angezeigt, aber der EPG Screen ist leer.
Ich habe bereits einige Sachen umgestellt ( Speicherort / wie oft suchen / wie lange behalten ) aber leider führt das zu nichts.
Was kann ich noch machen ??

Danke & Grüße

Handi
PS auf meiner GB läuft noch alles, Einstellengen kontrolliert ist alles gleich
2 IP910HD Boxen mit HDMU Image
2 Fire TV Sticks Version 1 & 2
1 AX51 mit Pure2 Version 6.2
1 GB HD Plus mit Pure Version 6.2

60" LG über Denon AV-X2000 mit der AX 51 / Steuerung teilweise mit Alexa & Harmony Hub

delfi

PurE2-Teamleiter

Posts: 797

Activitypoints: 9,565

Date of registration: Mar 14th 2013

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 40 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 1,777,158

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 2,111,327

Thanks: 728 / 366

  • Send private message

2

Sunday, June 3rd 2018, 3:58pm

Uhh, hard to tell, but if you did turn off the boxes before something nasty happened all should be ok. An abrupt power-off does not save EPG (as opposed to deep-standby), so it is very likely that you need to refresh you EPG and all should be fine.

  • "handicap" is male
  • "handicap" started this thread

Posts: 228

Activitypoints: 1,990

Date of registration: Jun 11th 2014

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 32 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 404,919

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 453,790

Thanks: 36 / 109

  • Send private message

3

Monday, June 4th 2018, 5:50pm

Hi Delfi,
i did not use Power-off only Standby.
Last night all was okay but today i lost all EPG Data and cant load new.
Hoe can I so an EPG Refreh ??

Thx

Handi
2 IP910HD Boxen mit HDMU Image
2 Fire TV Sticks Version 1 & 2
1 AX51 mit Pure2 Version 6.2
1 GB HD Plus mit Pure Version 6.2

60" LG über Denon AV-X2000 mit der AX 51 / Steuerung teilweise mit Alexa & Harmony Hub

1 registered user thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

terrajoe (04.06.2018)

  • "handicap" is male
  • "handicap" started this thread

Posts: 228

Activitypoints: 1,990

Date of registration: Jun 11th 2014

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 32 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 404,919

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 453,790

Thanks: 36 / 109

  • Send private message

4

Monday, June 4th 2018, 7:51pm

I found the Problem.
when i restart the box they have a wrong time.
But i dont now why....
2 hours later i change the Skin and every thing is okay ??
2 IP910HD Boxen mit HDMU Image
2 Fire TV Sticks Version 1 & 2
1 AX51 mit Pure2 Version 6.2
1 GB HD Plus mit Pure Version 6.2

60" LG über Denon AV-X2000 mit der AX 51 / Steuerung teilweise mit Alexa & Harmony Hub

  • "handicap" is male
  • "handicap" started this thread

Posts: 228

Activitypoints: 1,990

Date of registration: Jun 11th 2014

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 32 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 404,919

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 453,790

Thanks: 36 / 109

  • Send private message

5

Friday, June 29th 2018, 5:20pm

So heute wieder das Problem.
Box ist ausgestiegen und danach kein EPG.

Kontrolle der Uhrzeit und siehe da wieder nicht richtig.
Darauf hin habe ich versucht über Transponder oder NTP diverse Server Zeiteinstellungen zu bekommen.
Das hat aber nicht geklappt.
Darauf hin habe ich meinen Skin " Pli-Full-HD-Night" umgestellt und "Estuary" genutzt.

Klappte sofort.
Also nun meine Frage kann ein Skin Funktionen blocken ??
# translate with google

so today the problem again.

Box has dropped out and then no EPG.

Control of the time and lo and behold again, not right.

Thereupon I tried to get various server time settings via transponder or NTP.

That did not work.

Then I changed my skin "Pli-Full-HD-Night" and used "Estuary".

Folded immediately.

So now my question can block a skin functions ??

Thx4Help

Handi
2 IP910HD Boxen mit HDMU Image
2 Fire TV Sticks Version 1 & 2
1 AX51 mit Pure2 Version 6.2
1 GB HD Plus mit Pure Version 6.2

60" LG über Denon AV-X2000 mit der AX 51 / Steuerung teilweise mit Alexa & Harmony Hub

delfi

PurE2-Teamleiter

Posts: 797

Activitypoints: 9,565

Date of registration: Mar 14th 2013

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 40 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 1,777,158

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 2,111,327

Thanks: 728 / 366

  • Send private message

6

Saturday, June 30th 2018, 5:05am

Well, if a box crashes due to some strange plugin or incompatible skin, E2 does not have a normal exit and cannot save EPG. To prevent this, before experiments, perhaps saving EPG.dat from System/EPF menu could help. On the other hand, maybe CrossEPG or EPGimport plugins can help a bit.
Apropos Plixxx-FullHd skin, strange, it used to work if I recall correctly. Either we changed a lot of things or they did.

terrajoe

zertifizierter E2-Zerwühler

Posts: 566

Activitypoints: 9,145

Date of registration: Jul 25th 2012

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 38 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 1,393,363

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 1,460,206

Thanks: 277 / 974

  • Send private message

7

Saturday, June 30th 2018, 8:48am

Wie delfi schon schreibt, durch den Crash der Box hat das enigma2 nicht mehr genug Zeit das EPG zu sichern. Daher ist es nach einem Reboot leer. Ich habe bei mir das EPG auf den USB gespeichert und dann nutze ich noch EPG-import. Damit ist es immer uptodate und lässt sich auch easy nachladen. Was das Problem der Transponderzeit betrifft, so kommt dieser Fehler aus dem OE-Core. Du kannst mal schauen, ob du die Synchonisierung auf einen ntp-Server setzen kannst.

Liebe Grüße Terra

  • "handicap" is male
  • "handicap" started this thread

Posts: 228

Activitypoints: 1,990

Date of registration: Jun 11th 2014

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 32 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 404,919

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 453,790

Thanks: 36 / 109

  • Send private message

8

Saturday, June 30th 2018, 5:04pm

Hi Terra,
habe ich bereits probiert hilft leider nicht.
Ich muss immer den Skin wechseln dann klappt es.
2 IP910HD Boxen mit HDMU Image
2 Fire TV Sticks Version 1 & 2
1 AX51 mit Pure2 Version 6.2
1 GB HD Plus mit Pure Version 6.2

60" LG über Denon AV-X2000 mit der AX 51 / Steuerung teilweise mit Alexa & Harmony Hub

terrajoe

zertifizierter E2-Zerwühler

Posts: 566

Activitypoints: 9,145

Date of registration: Jul 25th 2012

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 38 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 1,393,363

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 1,460,206

Thanks: 277 / 974

  • Send private message

9

Sunday, July 1st 2018, 12:43pm

das ist aber schon seltsam. Kannst da mal mitloggen? Ggf. sieht man ja da was?

Gruß Terra

  • "handicap" is male
  • "handicap" started this thread

Posts: 228

Activitypoints: 1,990

Date of registration: Jun 11th 2014

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 32 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 404,919

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 453,790

Thanks: 36 / 109

  • Send private message

10

Sunday, July 1st 2018, 1:26pm

Ja Terra,
aber nicht solange der Planet strahlt.

Da muss ich rund um die Hütte was schaffen.
Seit dem letzten Update stürzt die Box eh mehr ab, das aber nur ein Warmstart beim Sender Wechsel.
Könnte aber auch am Skin liegen :-/
2 IP910HD Boxen mit HDMU Image
2 Fire TV Sticks Version 1 & 2
1 AX51 mit Pure2 Version 6.2
1 GB HD Plus mit Pure Version 6.2

60" LG über Denon AV-X2000 mit der AX 51 / Steuerung teilweise mit Alexa & Harmony Hub