You are not logged in.

atari

Moderator

  • "atari" is male

Posts: 332

Activitypoints: 3,985

Date of registration: Oct 27th 2017

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 31 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 335,923

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 369,628

Thanks: 207 / 241

  • Send private message

381

Monday, July 27th 2020, 2:08pm

Ich schlage vor er Flasht das 6.3 und in slot2 dann das 6.5 und schau was passiert bzw. ob es die selbe Problematik besteht
best regards,
I like PurE2 much more

Willkommen895


frank42v8

Trainee

Posts: 4

Activitypoints: 25

Date of registration: May 13th 2020

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 7 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 330

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 443

Thanks: 1 / 0

  • Send private message

382

Monday, July 27th 2020, 2:15pm

nein ich bin von open atv 6.3 auf pure2 6.5 und danach bootet die box nicht mehr e2 andriod geht noch ich muss dann wieder die ganze box neu machen mit atv8 goto 7 und dann wieder atv 8 mit e2

atari

Moderator

  • "atari" is male

Posts: 332

Activitypoints: 3,985

Date of registration: Oct 27th 2017

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 31 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 335,923

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 369,628

Thanks: 207 / 241

  • Send private message

383

Monday, July 27th 2020, 2:39pm

Ja neu Flash da kommt du nicht drum rum aber wie ich schrieb mit Stick 6.3 drauf und in multiboot dann 6.5 und schauen
best regards,
I like PurE2 much more

Willkommen895


frank42v8

Trainee

Posts: 4

Activitypoints: 25

Date of registration: May 13th 2020

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 7 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 330

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 443

Thanks: 1 / 0

  • Send private message

384

Monday, July 27th 2020, 2:48pm

habe nun getestet pure2 6.3 auf pure2 6.5 über flashen online/locale die box schreibt flash sucsses reboot after 3 sec. aber dann mix mehr und muss wieder alles neu machen
mein frage war ja ob jemand pure2 auf der dinobot getestet hat

jack1.9

Ich war es nicht !

  • "jack1.9" is male

Posts: 12,165

Activitypoints: 103,925

Date of registration: Jul 22nd 2012

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 58 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 35,695,935

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 41,283,177

Thanks: 3277 / 1782

  • Send private message

385

Monday, July 27th 2020, 3:44pm

Ich habe die Antwort von unseren Devs beide sind getestet und die Versionen 6,3 und 6,5 laufen beide .
Nur wer über seinen Schatten springt wird in der Sonne landen !!!

Cafer

Intermediate

  • "Cafer" is male

Posts: 5

Activitypoints: 115

Date of registration: Jan 21st 2014

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 17 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 11,934

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 13,278

Thanks: 6 / 10

  • Send private message

386

Monday, July 27th 2020, 4:22pm

Hallo !
Habe ebenfalls große Problem mit Menü .
Habe es nach Anleitung von @gorski gemacht , aber Menü kommt nicht zu sehen .
Habe Gigablue Quad 4k . Was kann ich noch machen ?
Danke !
Gruß , cafer ! 8C5C1WER3VC

gorski

Pur-E2 Moderator

  • "gorski" is male

Posts: 847

Activitypoints: 9,355

Date of registration: Aug 12th 2017

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 36 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 921,173

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 1,000,000

Thanks: 595 / 356

  • Send private message

387

Monday, July 27th 2020, 6:05pm

Redo it from scratch...

Online SW update can cause those MENU problems... The Team is still working on identifying the cause of the problem...

So, better back up your settings and do your PurE2 from zero... ;) Then, restore the settings... :)

EDIT: I do not have Dinobot boxes but... RECOVERY image should repartition the flash and re-align all the images...

You have to do everything all over again, though... all the images, that is...
http://braungardt.trialectics.com/philos…/enlightenment/ - I. Kant, "Political writings" (1784), the jolly text on Enlightenment, at the basis of Modernity...

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "gorski" (Jul 27th 2020, 8:23pm)


Cafer

Intermediate

  • "Cafer" is male

Posts: 5

Activitypoints: 115

Date of registration: Jan 21st 2014

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 17 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 11,934

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 13,278

Thanks: 6 / 10

  • Send private message

388

Monday, July 27th 2020, 7:09pm

Habe jetzt das 6.5 von heute neu aufgesetzt und das läuft !
Danke !
Gruß , cafer ! 8C5C1WER3VC

4 registered users thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

gorski (27.07.2020), terrajoe (28.07.2020), delfi (28.07.2020), zggo (29.07.2020)

frank42v8

Trainee

Posts: 4

Activitypoints: 25

Date of registration: May 13th 2020

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 7 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 330

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 443

Thanks: 1 / 0

  • Send private message

389

Tuesday, July 28th 2020, 10:01pm

habe es geschaft pure2 6.5 auf der dinobot mini zu instalieren, aber nur über den umweg mit open nfr im flash und als nfr4x multiboot client
meine frage ist ob jemand pure2 6.5 als image im flash hat auf dinobot mini

1 registered user thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

terrajoe (29.07.2020)

essco

Intermediate

  • "essco" is male

Posts: 79

Activitypoints: 695

Date of registration: Feb 16th 2019

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 22 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 42,240

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 49,025

Thanks: 11 / 44

  • Send private message

390

Thursday, July 30th 2020, 6:27pm

Just updated online, 5 minutes ago. Again this problem: when I go to Menu, I have blue screen :(
It becomes an adventure to update online...
Now, I have to search my memory stick...
Do we have to flash every updated image? -devil§

delfi

PurE2-Teamleiter

  • "delfi" started this thread

Posts: 1,310

Activitypoints: 16,770

Date of registration: Mar 14th 2013

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 43 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 3,536,227

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 3,609,430

Thanks: 1405 / 612

  • Send private message

391

Thursday, July 30th 2020, 7:02pm

Nope, reflash with 6.5 is not needed every time, but when a really (really, really) a lot of thinngs change it is a must - a simple eflash.

momax

Intermediate

Posts: 66

Activitypoints: 615

Date of registration: Feb 25th 2018

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 23 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 58,778

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 62,494

Thanks: 25 / 20

  • Send private message

392

Saturday, August 1st 2020, 11:53am

Hallo, Mediaportal nicht mehr auf dem Feed?? Was wird mit HBBTV bei Gigablue Quad 4k? Danke für Infos.
Nicht mal die IPK vom Portal geht zu Installieren.



Gruß

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "momax" (Aug 1st 2020, 11:53am)


jack1.9

Ich war es nicht !

  • "jack1.9" is male

Posts: 12,165

Activitypoints: 103,925

Date of registration: Jul 22nd 2012

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 58 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 35,695,935

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 41,283,177

Thanks: 3277 / 1782

  • Send private message

393

Saturday, August 1st 2020, 11:54am


Hallo, Mediaportal nicht mehr auf dem Feed?? Was wird mit HBBTV bei Gigablue Quad 4k? Danke für Infos.

Gruß




Beim mediaportal scheint im Moment was mit unserer phyton zu klemmen am einfachsten stellst du es manuel ein in dem du die beiden Ordner mediaportal und mpgz per FTP nach /usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/Extensions/ kopierst

Desweiteren sind unsere Devs man stelle sich es vor ,einfach wie fast jeder um die Zeit urlaubbedingt nicht 24 std erreichbar . Deshalb einfach etwas Geduld mit sämtlichen Wünschen party25
Nur wer über seinen Schatten springt wird in der Sonne landen !!!

2 registered users thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

momax (01.08.2020), terrajoe (01.08.2020)

gorski

Pur-E2 Moderator

  • "gorski" is male

Posts: 847

Activitypoints: 9,355

Date of registration: Aug 12th 2017

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 36 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 921,173

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 1,000,000

Thanks: 595 / 356

  • Send private message

394

Saturday, August 1st 2020, 8:59pm

:12_small35: SUUUUUUUMMEEEEEEERRRTIIIIIIIIMMMEEEEEE... :12_small35:
:12_small35: When the hobby comes second (or third or fourth...) :EV012E~133:
:12_small35: Fish are jumpiiiing and the sunset's aweeesooome.... :EV3584~124:
:12_small35: Go coders, go.... & re-charge your Open Sources... -bier-
:12_small35: So, chillax everybody, it's SUUUUMERRRTIIIIMEEEE... :EV790A~137:


<dcvbnm, :3_small30: EFÖFM; ...such as it is... :115E17~112: :EV9A87~129: dvfgqv1e96
http://braungardt.trialectics.com/philos…/enlightenment/ - I. Kant, "Political writings" (1784), the jolly text on Enlightenment, at the basis of Modernity...

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "gorski" (Aug 1st 2020, 8:59pm)


2 registered users thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

jack1.9 (01.08.2020), terrajoe (01.08.2020)

3 users apart from you are browsing this thread:

1 member and 2 guests

epox

Legend: Administratoren, Super Moderatoren, Pur-E2-Teamleiter, Moderatoren, Pur-E2 Moderator, S-Vip , Pur-E2-Supporter, Lost Teammember, Vip, Sponsor

Similar threads

Used tags

6.5, beta, pure2, test