You are not logged in.

jerrybutler

Intermediate

  • "jerrybutler" started this thread

Posts: 28

Activitypoints: 300

Date of registration: Sep 30th 2018

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 16 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 9,802

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 10,000

Thanks: 8 / 20

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, June 27th 2019, 9:15pm

stalker does not work.

good evening same problem with this image the stalker does not work.

delfi

PurE2-Teamleiter

Posts: 967

Activitypoints: 12,035

Date of registration: Mar 14th 2013

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 41 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 2,297,456

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 2,530,022

Thanks: 948 / 470

  • Send private message

2

Thursday, June 27th 2019, 10:01pm

What exactly means "does not work" ?

jerrybutler

Intermediate

  • "jerrybutler" started this thread

Posts: 28

Activitypoints: 300

Date of registration: Sep 30th 2018

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 16 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 9,802

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 10,000

Thanks: 8 / 20

  • Send private message

3

Thursday, June 27th 2019, 10:08pm

he goes nine times out of 10 times.

delfi

PurE2-Teamleiter

Posts: 967

Activitypoints: 12,035

Date of registration: Mar 14th 2013

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 41 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 2,297,456

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 2,530,022

Thanks: 948 / 470

  • Send private message

4

Friday, June 28th 2019, 2:11am

? it works 90% of time ? Channels ?
What other box has a problem with Stalker ? On H7/AX51 etc it works perfevtly.

EDIT:
tested on a similar HiSil box, a bit strangley slow to start, but then it works, sort of :) Very slow responses.

BUT, 6.2 version seems to work much better.

1 registered user thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

atari (28.06.2019)

jerrybutler

Intermediate

  • "jerrybutler" started this thread

Posts: 28

Activitypoints: 300

Date of registration: Sep 30th 2018

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 16 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 9,802

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 10,000

Thanks: 8 / 20

  • Send private message

5

Friday, June 28th 2019, 7:45pm

hello delfi even with version 6.2 does not work the stalker with all the images of others also it takes 8 to 9 times for it to start for me it doesn't work I have the mutant hd60 the first time it starts.

atari

Moderator

  • "atari" is male

Posts: 246

Activitypoints: 2,915

Date of registration: Oct 27th 2017

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 28 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 169,313

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 195,661

Thanks: 153 / 170

  • Send private message

6

Friday, June 28th 2019, 7:55pm

You can use from feed m3u2bouquet it work perfectly
best regards,

i like PurE2 much more


jerrybutler

Intermediate

  • "jerrybutler" started this thread

Posts: 28

Activitypoints: 300

Date of registration: Sep 30th 2018

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 16 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 9,802

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 10,000

Thanks: 8 / 20

  • Send private message

7

Friday, June 28th 2019, 8:25pm

Yes, I know, but why the stalker doesn't work, I'm trying to understand.

delfi

PurE2-Teamleiter

Posts: 967

Activitypoints: 12,035

Date of registration: Mar 14th 2013

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 41 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 2,297,456

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 2,530,022

Thanks: 948 / 470

  • Send private message

8

Friday, June 28th 2019, 9:18pm

Well, it sort of depends on your ***provider*** , try to disable stalker ministra, as that is an usual culprit with xtream middleware. But, frankly, we have nothing to do with this stuff, it is up to manufacturer.

2 registered users thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

jerrybutler (28.06.2019), atari (29.06.2019)