You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to HDSC-Board Home of Pur-E2 Image . If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

kater52

Intermediate

  • "kater52" started this thread

Posts: 6

Activitypoints: 60

Date of registration: Nov 20th 2020

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 7 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 373

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 443

Thanks: 2 / 1

  • Send private message

1

Friday, November 20th 2020, 6:28pm

puttyverbindung

ich habe das neuerste image auf einen ax61 aufgespielt und will mit dem putty auf das filessystem zu greifen,was er nicht erlaubt. login;root passwort......,dann kommt das letzte logindatum und nicht das filedaten.

kater52

delfi

PurE2-Teamleiter

Posts: 1,375

Activitypoints: 17,980

Date of registration: Mar 14th 2013

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 44 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 3,946,295

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 4,297,834

Thanks: 1545 / 648

  • Send private message

2

Friday, November 20th 2020, 7:07pm

Ok, ich bin mir nicht sicher, ob Sie unter Windows putty verwenden müssen (manchmal sind die Einstellungen etwas verwirrend), da Sie telnet verwenden könnten (https://www.technipages.com/windows-10-enable-telnet).

Aber im Allgemeinen funktioniert putty genauso gut wie Total Commander usw.

teak-won-do

Moderator

  • "teak-won-do" is male

Posts: 173

Activitypoints: 1,305

Date of registration: Dec 24th 2018

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 27 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 131,332

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 157,092

Thanks: 44 / 35

  • Send private message

3

Friday, November 20th 2020, 7:28pm

Versuche

User: root

Passwort: pure2
Meine Spielzeuge: DM8000HD>>DM800HD>>DM800HD se>>GigaBlue HD Quad>>GigaBlue HD Quad Plus>>Anadol Multibox 4k UHD>>Maxytec Multibox 4k UHD>>Mutant HD60 UHD 4K>>VU+ Zero 4k>>VU+ Ultimo 4k>>Amiko A5 Combo

kater52

Intermediate

  • "kater52" started this thread

Posts: 6

Activitypoints: 60

Date of registration: Nov 20th 2020

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 7 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 373

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 443

Thanks: 2 / 1

  • Send private message

4

Friday, November 20th 2020, 8:30pm

ich habe alles probiert,aber er zeigt:lost login: datum,uhrzeit an pts/0
root@ax61:~#

bei anderen image fuktioniert es
kater52

delfi

PurE2-Teamleiter

Posts: 1,375

Activitypoints: 17,980

Date of registration: Mar 14th 2013

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 44 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 3,946,295

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 4,297,834

Thanks: 1545 / 648

  • Send private message

5

Friday, November 20th 2020, 8:51pm

ah well pls try reflash as this is not normal behaviour.

kater52

Intermediate

  • "kater52" started this thread

Posts: 6

Activitypoints: 60

Date of registration: Nov 20th 2020

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 7 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 373

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 443

Thanks: 2 / 1

  • Send private message

6

Friday, November 20th 2020, 10:26pm

habe es öfters probiert es geht nicht , wenn ich es mit dcc2 probiere kommt das:


 http://pur-e2.club



 ~ Kernel 4.4.35 (22:16:21). Have a N.I.C.E. day on ax61 ~ 



pure2 6.5 ax61



ax61 login:
root

Password:


Last login: Fri Nov 20 22:15:54 CET 2020 on pts/0

clear

root@ax61:
clear
root@ax61:
kater52

jack1.9

Ich war es nicht !

  • "jack1.9" is male

Posts: 12,529

Activitypoints: 108,520

Date of registration: Jul 22nd 2012

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 58 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 38,901,763

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 41,283,177

Thanks: 3505 / 2022

  • Send private message

7

Saturday, November 21st 2020, 7:46am

Hast du wie von Delfi empfohlen mal neu geflasht ? Ich kann an der HD61 ggf Heute Abenx bei mir mal schauen . wobei Netzwerk 100 % funktioniert
Nur wer über seinen Schatten springt wird in der Sonne landen !!!

atari

Moderator

  • "atari" is male

Posts: 416

Activitypoints: 4,990

Date of registration: Oct 27th 2017

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 33 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 491,895

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 555,345

Thanks: 261 / 299

  • Send private message

8

Saturday, November 21st 2020, 9:18am

du kannst das Passwort in den Einstellung setzten und dann versuchen doch einzuloggen

ist aber im Normalfall pure2
best regards,

I like PurE2 much more


Willkommen895

Discord Server HDSC join >>>>>

jack1.9

Ich war es nicht !

  • "jack1.9" is male

Posts: 12,529

Activitypoints: 108,520

Date of registration: Jul 22nd 2012

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 58 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 38,901,763

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 41,283,177

Thanks: 3505 / 2022

  • Send private message

9

Saturday, November 21st 2020, 1:42pm

Ich bin nun zu Hause und habe es mit dem aktuellen Image getestet und über telnet ein Update von just watch von murxer durchgeführt . root / pure2 absolut problemlos !!!!
Nur wer über seinen Schatten springt wird in der Sonne landen !!!

kater52

Intermediate

  • "kater52" started this thread

Posts: 6

Activitypoints: 60

Date of registration: Nov 20th 2020

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 7 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 373

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 443

Thanks: 2 / 1

  • Send private message

10

Saturday, November 28th 2020, 10:06pm

Danke für die Unterstützung es funktionirt wieder .
kater 52

2 registered users thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

delfi (28.11.2020), terrajoe (29.11.2020)

teak-won-do

Moderator

  • "teak-won-do" is male

Posts: 173

Activitypoints: 1,305

Date of registration: Dec 24th 2018

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 27 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 131,332

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 157,092

Thanks: 44 / 35

  • Send private message

11

Sunday, November 29th 2020, 10:31am

Danke für die Unterstützung es funktionirt wieder .
kater 52



und woran lag es, lass uns nicht dumm sterben thx2§
Meine Spielzeuge: DM8000HD>>DM800HD>>DM800HD se>>GigaBlue HD Quad>>GigaBlue HD Quad Plus>>Anadol Multibox 4k UHD>>Maxytec Multibox 4k UHD>>Mutant HD60 UHD 4K>>VU+ Zero 4k>>VU+ Ultimo 4k>>Amiko A5 Combo