You are not logged in.

muntje

Intermediate

  • "muntje" started this thread

Posts: 7

Activitypoints: 60

Date of registration: Oct 1st 2020

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 6 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 184

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 282

Thanks: 0 / 1

  • Send private message

1

Saturday, October 3rd 2020, 8:58pm

switch tuner on vu+duo4k

Hallo,
How can i switch between the different tuners on a vu+duo4k?
I have 2 diches ( tuner a-c-e-g and b-d-f-h ).
thx2§

thanks, muntje -bier-

Santipotanti

Super Moderator

  • "Santipotanti" is male

Posts: 10,408

Activitypoints: 88,540

Date of registration: Nov 4th 2012

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 56 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 30,335,558

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 30,430,899

Thanks: 3927 / 1557

  • Send private message

2

Sunday, October 4th 2020, 10:25am

Welches Image?

Bei VTi gibt es eine Möglichkeit zu wechseln unter Menü / VTi / Einstellung-System / Spezifische Tuner

Kannst mal testen und berichten

jack1.9

Ich war es nicht !

  • "jack1.9" is male

Posts: 12,319

Activitypoints: 105,465

Date of registration: Jul 22nd 2012

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 58 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 37,192,360

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 41,283,177

Thanks: 3343 / 1840

  • Send private message

3

Sunday, October 4th 2020, 10:47am

Welches Image benutzt du ?
Nur wer über seinen Schatten springt wird in der Sonne landen !!!

muntje

Intermediate

  • "muntje" started this thread

Posts: 7

Activitypoints: 60

Date of registration: Oct 1st 2020

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 6 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 184

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 282

Thanks: 0 / 1

  • Send private message

4

Sunday, October 4th 2020, 2:03pm

Openatv6.5 und versuche jetst pure2 6.5.

jack1.9

Ich war es nicht !

  • "jack1.9" is male

Posts: 12,319

Activitypoints: 105,465

Date of registration: Jul 22nd 2012

net.hawkes.userlevel.level 58 [?]

net.hawkes.userlevel.experience 37,192,360

net.hawkes.userlevel.nextlevel 41,283,177

Thanks: 3343 / 1840

  • Send private message

5

Sunday, October 4th 2020, 2:44pm

Die Tuner config findest du unter Menue / Konfiguration / Sendersuche / Tunerkonfiguration
Nur wer über seinen Schatten springt wird in der Sonne landen !!!

Similar threads